Blue Mountain Reviews

Raw Books Online The journey to trust and acceptance was very sweet. I enjoyed Mitch's uncharacteristic patience and persistence as he slowly allowed Simon to accept him and realize his role by Mitch's side.... I enjoyed the differences between these two men and how they worked through their respective fears.

Sexy Siren Book Blog CC never disappoints because this book has ll the perfect combinations of feels, romance, and sexy time. Blue Mountain is equal parts tender and steamy. An engaging beginning to what will be undoubtedly be another fantastic shifter series from Cardeno C. I highly recommended for fans of Cardeno C and MM shifter stories!

Read Entire Review


Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews Like always, the heart and soul of this engaging love story is the chemistry and connection that CC always manages to portray beautifully between it's two MC's. The sexual tension crackles as you're drawn into their battle of wills and the pull/push nature of their relationship. ....What I love about all Cardeno's shifter series are that they're just so easy to read. Enjoyable because they're all about getting lost in the story, caught up in the romance and living the happy ever after. The perfect story to curl up with when you've had a stressful day and all you want to do is wind down. The sex is hot, the stories are sweet and you always know that you'll end with a smile and a sigh of contentment. What more can you ask for. Resident Cardeno fans will not be disappointed and new ones will definitely be made. Enjoy!

Read Entire Review


Swept Away By Romance Blue Mountain had plenty of character interaction along with the perfect blend of heart tugging moments, passion and humor.

Read Entire Review


The Blogger Girls I enjoyed this one a lot. ... I adored the characters and can't wait to see where Cardeno takes the series next.

Read Entire Review


<script> (function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-65262326-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview'); </script> <script type="application/ld+json"> { "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "Organization", "url": "http://www.cardenoc.com", "logo": "http://cardenoc.com/assets/media/cardeno-logo9.jpg" } </script> <script type="application/ld+json"> { "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "Person", "name": "Cardeno C", "url": "https://www.cardeno.com", "sameAs": [ "https://www.facebook.com/groups/CardenoC", "https://twitter.com/#!/CardenoC", "http://www.pinterest.com/cardenoC", "https://plus.google.com/104293883995625396136", "https://instagram.com/cardenoc", "http://www.amazon.com/Cardeno-C./e/B004QSU7J6", "https://instagram.com/cardenoc" ] } </script> <script type="application/ld+json"> { "@context": "http://schema.org", "@type": "WebSite", "name": "Cardeno C", "alternateName": "M/M Author", "url": "http://www.cardenoc.com" } </script>